Events

Past Events

Tue, 2018-05-29
If image analysis is a place you fear to tread, or if you struggle...
Thu, 2018-05-24 to Fri, 2018-05-25
During a two-day workshop Molly McQuilken will show EM Image analysis...
Fri, 2018-05-18 to Fri, 2018-05-25
Arvonn Tully will show the arivis Imaging Software during the course...
Sat, 2018-05-12
The symposium consists of keynote talks, short talks and a poster...
Mon, 2018-03-19 to Tue, 2018-03-20
Geneva, Switzerland: The Wyss Center will host and organize a...
Tue, 2018-03-13 to Thu, 2018-03-15
Fluorescence Microscopy Workshop III - On cutting edge technologie
Mon, 2018-03-12 to Wed, 2018-03-14
Date: 12 - 14 Mar, 2018, Germany, Heinrich-Heine Universität...
Sat, 2017-12-02 to Wed, 2017-12-06
American Society for Cell Biology
Sun, 2017-11-12 to Wed, 2017-11-15
November 12-15, 2017 - Washington, D.C. USA, booth #3015
Fri, 2017-10-27 to Sun, 2017-10-29
Cambridge, USA: The Harvard Center for Biological Imaging will host...

Pages