Past Events

Tue, 2017-04-25 to Thu, 2017-04-27

Berlin, Germany: Along with our partner Imagic AG, a provider of solutions and systems for digital image management, we are able to showcase the integration of arivis WebView as a component of Imagic software IMS at booth #4051.

Sun, 2017-04-09 to Wed, 2017-04-12

Bordeaux, France: arivis AG will be exhibiting at the 2017 Focus on Microscopy Annual Meeting in Bordeaux, France, from 9th - 12th April 2017. Meet us at booth no. 1 and experience arivis InViewR, our solution for true, immersive interaction with 3D & 4D image data. For pre-registration for arivis InViewR workshops please use the contact form below.

Mon, 2017-03-13 to Fri, 2017-03-17

Paris, France: arivis supports the Fluorescence Microscopy Workshop II - on cutting edge technologies from March 13-17, hosted by the Institut Pasteur Paris. This event is a unique opportunity to bring together in one site the latest news of the greatest actors of fluorescence microscopy in Paris.

Mon, 2017-02-20 to Fri, 2017-02-24

Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg: arivis colleagues will be participating at the 2nd edition of the Hands-on Light Microscopy Workshop (HOLM) at the University of Luxembourg. This event will take place from February 20-24, 2017 on the Belval campus of the University of Luxembourg.

Sun, 2017-02-12 to Fri, 2017-02-17

Lisbon, Portugal: arivis is sponsoring the annual meeting of the BioImage Analysis community NEUBIAS. The conference will take place from 12-17th of February 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal.

Wed, 2017-01-25 to Fri, 2017-01-27

Berkeley, USA: arivis is sponsoring the Advanced Imaging Methods Workshop (AIM) 2017, organized by the CRL-Molecular Imaging Center at UC Berkeley. The event will take place from January 25-27, 2017 at the Berkeley City Club.

Thu, 2017-01-05 to Fri, 2017-01-06

York, UK: arivis colleagues will be participating at the 10th Anniversary LM Facility Managers Meeting on January 5th to 6th, 2017 at The Royal York Hotel for a presentation of arivis webView and arivis Vision4D.

Sat, 2016-12-03 to Wed, 2016-12-07

San Francisco, USA: The annual meeting of the American Society for Cell Biology (ASCB) 55th is organized by American Society for Cell Biology and would be held during Dec 03 - 07, 2016 at Moscone Center, San Francisco, California, United States of America. Join arivis at the ZEISS booth to explore solutions for handling and examining modern scientific image data.

Tue, 2016-11-15 to Wed, 2016-11-16

Mannheim, Germany: http://www.gamp-dach.de/

Sat, 2016-11-12 to Wed, 2016-11-16

San Diego, USA: Meet arivis for a world-exclusive 3D experience at Neuroscience 2016. Join us at the ZEISS Booth #1413 for a world-exclusive experience: The new version of direct 3D visualization of real microscopy data with arivis InViewR and Oculus Rift VR technology!

Tue, 2016-10-18 to Fri, 2016-10-21

Les Diablerets, Switzerland: Imagic and arivis present an Image Management Solution including a Large Data Viewer, a special version of arivis WebView, a robust and highly-performant web-based solution for a broad variety of imaging tasks on large 2D, 3D or 4D image data.

Wed, 2016-10-05 to Fri, 2016-10-07

Bizkaia Aretoa, Bilbao, Spain: At the Spanish-Portuguese Meeting for Advanced Optical Microscopy, arivis will be available on October 6th for a presentation of arivis Vision4D for fast and interactive visualization & analysis of large image data and for a discussion of your specific workflow.

Fri, 2016-09-30 to Fri, 2016-10-07

Seignosse, France: arivis will be participating at the MiFoBio in Seignosse on October 4th to 5th for a presentation of arivis Vision4D. The MiFoBio school’s 2016 session will be held from 30 September to 7 October 2016 at Club Belambra Seignosse, France.

Wed, 2016-08-31 to Sat, 2016-09-03

The 3rd Light-Sheet Fluorescence Microscopy International Conference is taking place mainly at The Edge, Sheffield from August 31st - September, 3rd. Light Sheet Fluorescence Microscopy (LSFM) has recently re-emerged with the implementation of fluorescence-based instruments, and is on the verge of becoming a major and routine technique in such fields as Developmental Biology, Cell Biology, Systems Biology and Oncology.

Mon, 2016-08-15 to Fri, 2016-08-26

Light-sheet microscopy is an emerging technology that enables imaging of large biological specimens with minimal photo-damage. It opens new avenues to study cell biological and developmental processes with unprecedented imaging speed and facilitates systems biology approaches by quantitative imaging of entire living systems. arivis supports this EMBO Practical Course which is held from August 15 - 26, 2016 at MPI-CBG, Dresden, Germany and will be present on selected days to support the participants with image analysis on the workstations.

Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-22

The LMU Munich is offering workshops on tissue clearing and light-sheet microscopy imaging, which will take place at the Institute for Stroke and Dementia Research (ISD) in Munich from July, 18-22.

Sun, 2016-06-26 to Thu, 2016-06-30

Meet arivis at the DIA 2016 in Philadelphia, PA, USA.
We are looking forward to welcoming you on booth # 1840.

Tue, 2016-06-07 to Fri, 2016-06-10

Nanoscopy or super-resolution are key techniques in today's microscopy. The "International Conference on Nanoscopy" will bring together an international group of experts to discuss the latest advances and future directions in the field of super-resolution techniques, and will be held at Biozentrum University of Basel, from June 07-10, 2016. arivis supports the ICON and participants will have the chance to get more information about the arivis strategies and application solutions for imaging and image processing workflows.