News

Wed, 2017-07-19 13:49

Thanks David Wiles for representing arivis at a great and challenging event.

Sat, 2017-07-01 08:05

The arivis Vision4D version 2.12.5 provides a lot of new features to simplify and speed-up your analysis workflow.

Thu, 2017-04-20 14:40

We are pleased to announce that the arivis Importer 2.12.4 is available now.

Wed, 2017-04-05 10:36

Virtual Reality in Göttingen at the German Neuroscience Society: The new version of arivis' Virtual Reality software InViewR inspired numerous neuroscientists visiting the ZEISS booth.

Thu, 2017-03-16 09:50

See how you can travel through the brain using arivis InViewR

Fri, 2016-12-16 13:52

An online presentation of arivis InViewR is available at Select Science

Fri, 2016-12-09 10:27

The arivis Vision4D 2.12.4. version provides several improvements and fixes in visualization and performance. Thanks for the feedback!

Fri, 2016-12-02 08:04

New version of arivis InViewR presented at Neuroscience 2016 for immersive interaction with 3D & 4D microscopy image data 

Sat, 2016-11-12 11:12

arivis InViewR is broadly presented during Neuroscience 2016 (San Diego, November 12-16). Visit us at booth no. 1413 and walk through a network of neurons of a mouse hippocampus or explore the neuronal network of a zebrafish embryo. Meet us and experience arivis InViewR, our solution for true, immersive interaction with 3D & 4D image data.

Tue, 2016-10-18 10:45

In the beginning of October, arivis has participated to the sponsoring of the MiFoBio a French thematic school focussed on functional microscopy in biology. It has been a fantastic opportunity for us to see a lot of scientists and their daily challenges. One of them was the possibility to open, handle, render, visualize and analyse huge 3D/4D dataset acquired with SPIM/Light Sheet microscopy using clearing techniques.

Pages